Up-Coming Auction Events
Roger's Springhill Auction
354 Wayne Pardue Road
Lumberton, MS 39403
Photos are posted for our Auctions as they are received.
Check Back Often for Updates




Saturday, April 6, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - General Merchandise Auction - 7:00 P.M.
Regular Dealers - Doors Open 5:00 P.M. for Merchandise Viewing
Food Concessions Open at 6:00 P.M.